Default Message Board for the Workgroup

In LeadMaster, when you add / edit a message board, there is an option to make that message board the default for the workgroup.  When this option is selected, every user who logs on to the workgroup and does not have a specific message board associated with their username for that workgroup (see ‘Administration’ / ‘Logon Management’ / ‘Internal Settings’) will see this message board on their home page.

If more than one person checks this box, the last one checked is the message board that will be displayed.

Message Board -  default for the workgroup

Message Board – default for the workgroup

 

The all-in-one solution for managing leads and customer relationships, automating marketing, email marketing, call center and inside sales.

Explore posts in the same categories: General Info, LeadMaster F.A.Q

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: